Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

As one of the leading wine producers in the Basel region, Siebe Dupf Kellerei AG offers a range of exquisite wines—produced locally, of course—but its shop also has a selection of around 400 wines from other parts of Switzerland and the world's main wine-producing regions. 

With state-of-the-art equipment and tank capacity of 500,000 litres, Siebe Dupf Kellerei is the largest winery in the Basel region. It maintains its own vines and ferments grapes from several communes. More than 100 winegrowers trust it with their grapes. It is well-known around the area for distilling smooth liqueurs.
The Siebe Dupf Kellerei is one of north-west Switzerland's leading wineries. Founded in 1874 as a wine business by Basel native Johannes Schwob, the company expanded in the 1950s to encompass viticulture, wine production, bottling and distilling.  

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

Kasernenstrasse 25
4410 Liestal

+41 61 921 13 33

info@siebe-dupf.ch

opening hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 6:30pm 

Saturday:
9am - 5pm 

More Information

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

En sa qualité d’important producteur de vin de Bâle-Campagne, la Siebe Dupf Kellerei AG propose bien sûr en premier lieu des vins locaux, mais vous y trouverez aussi un assortiment de quelque 400 vins de Suisse et des principales régions viticoles du monde.

Forte de ses installations ultra-modernes et de ses 500 000 litres de cuves, la Siebe Dupf Kellerei est la plus grande cave de la région de Bâle. Elle cultive ses propres vignes et vinifie du raisin provenant de nombreuses communes. Plus de 100 vignerons lui accordent leur confiance. Elle est très connue pour la distillation de spiritueux de premier choix.
La Siebe Dupf Kellerei de Liestal est l’un des plus importants négociants en vins de la région de Suisse du Nord-Ouest. Au commerce de vins fondé en 1874 par le Bâlois Johannes Schwob est venue s’ajouter dans les années 1950 une entreprise dotée de ses propres vignobles, caves et installations de mise en bouteille et de distillation. 

auf Google Maps anzeigen

Siebe-Dupf Kellerei

Kasernenstrasse 25
4410 Liestal

+41 61 921 13 33

info@siebe-dupf.ch

Heures d'ouverture

lundi - vendredi:
de 9h00 à 18h30  

samedi: 
de 9h00 à 17h00

Plus d'informations